Our Vision
Our Mission
Core Values
Our Associates
Fact Sheets
Our People


Pioneer of the Organization
Mr. Amitabha Sinha - M.D & Chief of Technology


Executive Directors
Mrs. Priyadarshini Sanyal Sinha (Administration & Operations)
Mr. Jayanta Banerjee (Projects)


Mr. B S Chowdhury (Technical)
Dr. R K Bhattacharya (Operations)
Dr. A C Paul (Projects & R&D)
Mr. Mukesh Vyas (Ex-Alfa Laval India)


Dr. B Banerjee



Mr. Paresh Nath Rajak
Mr. S.Samuel
Mr. Atish Dutta Chowdhury


Assistant Managers
Mr. Surojit Sharma (Administration)
Mr. Sandip Sil (Administration)
The formation of Biodiesel Technologies Team is incomplete without mentioning the skilled and unskilled laborers who are actively involved in manufacturing Biodiesel Processing Plants and its allied activities that are related to the vicinity of the work area.
  Copyright 2008-2010, Biodiesel Technologies. All rights reserved.